forgot?
forgot?
Register with Prospect Wire
Create one account to manage everything you do with Prospect Wire like:
  • Subscribing to premium content
  • Updating your profile
  • Registering for an event
  • Announcing starting pitchers
  • Submitting tournament rosters
  • Reading scouting reports
  • Viewing Rankings
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Username:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Who are you?:
What Travel Organization Are You With?
Search for your organization below.
If not found, please use the green (+) button to create new.
Please do not type in [value]. Please leave this field blank instead.
General Organization Info
Type:
Organization Name:*:

@
Colors and Logos

Team Page Preview
Team Name Baseball
Schedule
Roster
Sort Players By:
What College Are You With?
Please do not type in [value]. Please leave this field blank instead.
What Type of Account Would You Like?
MEMBER
  • Player profile creation
  • Player profile management
  • Travel team management
  • View basic scouting data
  • Announce starting pitchers
FREE


SILVER PASS
  • Full article/content access
  • Advanced search features
  • View rankings
  • View scouting reports
  • View stat leaders
$9
per month


GOLD PASS
  • Player GPAs
  • Player contact info
  • Player college choices
  • Player academic info
  • College/scout access
$16
per month


Payment Information

Billing Information:

Member Fee:
Coupon code:

Card Information:

 
Note: PW subscription automatically renews each month until canceled.

Thank you

Contact Prospect Wire
Prospect Wire
Prospect Wire Web: www.prospectwire.com
Name Position E-mail Pronounced
Matt Bomeisl President/Founder matt@prospectwire.com BOW-my-zul
Corey Goldfarb National Director/Scouting Director corey@prospectwire.com  
Brian Werner National Tournament Director brian@prospectwire.com WUR-nur
Frank Gates National Event Coordinator/Hotel Coordinator frank@prospectwire.com GATES
Mike Easom National Operations mike@prospectwire.com E-sum
Damon Krestalude Lead Scout   KREST-a-LOOD
Dwayne McCalla Showcase Asst dwayne@prospectwire.com  
Bryan Burgess Director of Event Day Operations   BERR-jiss
Scott Pittenger PW Area Scout    
Adam Acosta Director of Technology   ah-KOS-tuh
Phil Bomeisl Business Manager   BOW-my-zul
Louis Proetto Accounting    
Kelley Hill Director of Photography kelley@proispectwire.com